Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Santos

Jose Santos

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Santos
"Great State Farm agents was able to be assisted by Alexandra and she did an amazing job. She gave me a good reasonable quote and I’m glad to say I’m insured by State Farm."
Profile photo of Adriana Perales

Adriana Perales

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Perales
"Alex is the best representative I have spoken with about my auto insurance. She was very patient and knowledgeable. I really appreciate her help and time."
Profile photo of Veronica Vega

Veronica Vega

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Vega
"The agent Ms Alex attended me great over the phone, finding the best policy to cover our family needs"
Profile photo of Brandi Skufca

Brandi Skufca

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Skufca
"Alex is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Thornton

Joshua Thornton

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Thornton
"Alexandra, followed up with me in the morning after I requested a quote. Then followed up in the afternoon when I was ready to sign. She was thorough, polite, and got me set up with a lower premium and better coverage."
Profile photo of Prabha Raman

Prabha Raman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prabha Raman
"I can't speak highly enough about my experience with Diego Martinez. From the moment we spoke, he demonstrated a level of professionalism and dedication that truly distinguished them. Diego Martinez took the time to thoroughly assess both of my auto insurance needs. He carefully explained the various coverage options available and assisted me in selecting a policy that provided the appropriate balance of protection and affordability for my vehicles. Overall, I highly recommend Diego Martinez to anyone looking for dependable insurance solutions. His expertise, dependability, and exceptional service set him apart in the industry. I'm grateful for his assistance and hope to continue working together in the future."
Profile photo of Irum Shahid

Irum Shahid

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irum Shahid
"Yesenia is amazing!! She went above and beyond to get me a great price for my auto insurance. Very professional and super polite. Thank you so much!! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mary Haynes

Mary Haynes

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Haynes
"Diego thank you for your service. I was tired of paying so much for monthly insurance with my previous carrier. You gave me such a better rate and made sure I understood what I am paying for. Thank you for your patience and I will recommend if anyone needs a great rate that fits what is needed. Thank you State farms"
Profile photo of Fallon HUFHAB

Fallon HUFHAB

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fallon HUFHAB
"Diego Martinez was so helpful and super knowledgeable. He showed me what I needed and what I was missing out on my policy. I went in trying to get a quote for the second time and the experience I had with Diego was different compared to the first time whereby I had to reconsider my options of whether I should stay with State Farm or not. His customer service changed my opinion and I recommend everyone to ask for him when going to this location."
Profile photo of Charles Chukwubueze (Victorious)

Charles Chukwubueze (Victorious)

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Chukwubueze (Victorious)
"“Wow, I can’t recommend State Farm enough! I wasn’t aware of their comprehensive services until recently, but they truly have something for everyone to accommodate your needs and desires. I had the privilege of being assisted by Diego Martinez, one of the top salespeople at the State Farm branch located at 1228 Northwest Highway, Garland, TX 75041. Trust me, he’s a game-changer. Leslie Recio also deserves a shout-out. She was not only super friendly but also brought a sense of humor to the process, especially when dealing with the speed mileage tracker. So, if you’re considering a switch in your insurance, State Farm should be at the top of your list.”"
Profile photo of heaven lee

heaven lee

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heaven lee
"Alexandra was SO sweet and helpful! She was incredibly patient when I wasn't prepared with information I needed. She helped me with any questions I had, even laughed and joked with me. She was personable, kind and honest. I appreciate her so much and it's so hard doing things like this and she made it stress free. Again, I appreciate you so much Alexandra! You made me smile in a stressful situation and I thank you so, so much!"
Profile photo of Jessie Diaz

Jessie Diaz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Diaz
"Great office! Everyone was super friendly as soon as I walked in, diego was also very helpful on getting me auto insurance on my 2019 jeep Cherokee. I highly recommend coming to this office and get insurance here."
Profile photo of Santos Cortez

Santos Cortez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Cortez
"Very great and professional service! Come see Diego for all your insurance needs and he will get you taken care and help you with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Raquel Leal

Raquel Leal

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Leal
"The customer service that I received from Diego Martínez was excellent. He answered every single questions and clarified all my doubts and concerns."
Profile photo of Alejandro Aguila

Alejandro Aguila

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Aguila
"Alexandra was very helpful and informative she made the insurance process easy and simple. Will definitely be recommending her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Claudia Mejia

Claudia Mejia

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Mejia
"As a new customer, I was very pleased with my experience in obtaining a quote, getting my questions answered and signing up for the coverage. Also, Diego's thoroughness, patience and follow up throughout the entire process was reassuring for future interactions. I look forward to being a long term customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of S Alejandre

S Alejandre

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Alejandre
"Alex was super helpful and tried her best to get me the lowest premium with the most coverage!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Wade

Rhonda Wade

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Wade
"Leslie is always available and prompt whenever I need anything. She's is the definition of what customer service should look like. Thanks Leslie for all you do."
Profile photo of Willy Sierra

Willy Sierra

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Sierra
"Me trataron muy bien en la oficina. Son muy profesionales y me ayudaron mucho a encontrar una cobertura adecuada muchas gracias. Señorita yesenia y señor Diego"
Profile photo of Hayley CoolBeans Mckinley

Hayley CoolBeans Mckinley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley CoolBeans Mckinley
"Yesenia and Leslie are great. I’ve been dealing with them for almost a year now. They’ve done an amazing job handling my car and life insurance, and making sure I get the best deal! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Yasin Yasin

Yasin Yasin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasin Yasin
"Great customer service, Alex was great with explaining and would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Magali Garcia

Magali Garcia

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magali Garcia
"I loved the service I had with Yesenia Alvarez Statefarm! The team is the best for helping me get excellent service and auto insurance with them. Thanks to Alexandra as well for helping me get the best coverage and has great communication skills. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Amer Awad

Amer Awad

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amer Awad
"Diego is amazing and is the best insurance rep I’ve ever had. He knows the business and is always in my side. If you’re thinking of getting insurance State Farm is the way to go and Diego the person you get it from."
Profile photo of JD Elliott

JD Elliott

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Elliott
"Great Agency. Have worked with Yesenia and Leslie. Very professional and responsive when making sure you have the right amount of coverage as well as in aiding during the initiation of a claim. Most recently, Leslie saw that I was able to quickly get proof of coverage for a new vehicle purchase."
Profile photo of Run P

Run P

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Run P
"Thanks Leslie for the amazing customer service. You always responded promptly when I have questions regarding my car insurance. Thanks for helping me save."